籌款專頁

支持世界防止自殺日 籌款專頁

參加者和籌款專頁簡介

一同為更多人能得到「聆聽、同行、關愛、成長」的支援,營造一個尊重生命的健康社會而努力。

Let’s work together to let more people to receive the support of "Listen, Company, Care, Grow", in order to create a healthy society which people respect life.

籌款項目

每年的世界防止自殺日,全球都會舉行大大小小的關注活動,宣揚預防自殺訊息。香港撒瑪利亞防止自殺會想藉著此世界性日子,向大眾宣揚珍惜生命訊息,同時提醒所有人要多關心身邊親友,特別是長者的情緒健康。此外,更重要的是為香港撒瑪利亞防止自殺會的防止自殺及生命教育工作籌募善款。

2020年,香港全年死於自殺的人數為1,019,比2019年的自殺死亡總數高出26宗,平均每日就有三個人死於自殺,可見在疫情及經濟雙重夾擊下自殺的情況愈見嚴重。我們相信一個又一個的悲劇是可以預防的,但需要喚起更多人去關注自殺的情況。

關於香港撒瑪利亞防止自殺會

於1960年成立,為一所植根於香港的志願服務機構(慈善機構檔案編號:91/1498)。一直以聖經中好撒瑪利亞人的友善博愛和助人為樂的精神作榜樣,向絕望及瀕臨困境人士伸出同情之手,予以扶持及情緒輔導,達到助人自助的目標。

4 捐款者
  • $ 3200
  • 正邁向: $50000 目標
尚有26日籌款

    支持世界防止自殺日

    參加者和籌款專頁簡介

    一同為更多人能得到「聆聽、同行、關愛、成長」的支援,營造一個尊重生命的健康社會而努力。

    Let’s work together to let more people to receive the support of "Listen, Company, Care, Grow", in order to create a healthy society which people respect life.

    Comments

Fundraising Page

支持世界防止自殺日 Fundraising Page

Participant Information & Fundraising Page Description 

一同為更多人能得到「聆聽、同行、關愛、成長」的支援,營造一個尊重生命的健康社會而努力。

Let’s work together to let more people to receive the support of "Listen, Company, Care, Grow", in order to create a healthy society which people respect life.

Fundraising Project

On the World Suicide Prevention Day, many activities are held all around the world to promote suicide prevention messages. The Samaritan Befrienders Hong Kong wants to use this world-wide day to spread the message of cherishing life to the public, and to remind everyone to care more about the emotional health of their relatives and friends, especially the elderly. In addition, it is more important to raise funds for the suicide prevention and life education work of the Samaritan Befrienders Hong Kong.

In 2020, there were a total of 1,019 suicide deaths, an increase of 26 cases from 2019, about 3 people who committed suicide and died every day. It can be seen that the suicide situation is getting worse under the impact of the epidemic and the economy. We believe that every tragedy can be prevented, but we have to arouse more people’s awareness on suicide.

About The Samaritan Befrienders Hong Kong

SBHK is a Hong Kong based voluntary agency established in 1960 (IR File no. 91/1498). SBHK reflects the generosity and benevolence of the Good Samaritan in the Bible who always stretched forth a helping hand to the distressed and helpless. Through the giving of support and rendering emotional counselling to those in need, we help them to help themselves.

4 Donors
  • $ 3200
  • raised of : $50000 goal
76 days left to donate

    支持世界防止自殺日

    Participant Information & Fundraising Page Description 

    一同為更多人能得到「聆聽、同行、關愛、成長」的支援,營造一個尊重生命的健康社會而努力。

    Let’s work together to let more people to receive the support of "Listen, Company, Care, Grow", in order to create a healthy society which people respect life.

    Comments